Free Pattern: Weave Square

I am totally in love with this adorable pattern

The Giraffe's Hat

Here’s what I was making from this post! Did you guess right?

Weave Square - Free Pattern
I thought I’d share with you a square I have made! I got the idea from a picture I found online. I couldn’t find a pattern so created my own! I hope you like it 🙂

Weave Square - Free Pattern (materials needed)
Skill Level: 
Easy to intermediate. The pattern is basic double crochet and half-treble crochet, but putting it together is a bit more complicated. I’ve explained each step as clearly as possible though, and included lots of photo’s to help 

Finished Dimensions:
4×4 inches, but it can be easily adjusted. If you need help with this just ask!

Yarn:
I used a mix of brands in DK. It can be any yarn, but remember it will change the dimensions if it is a different weight

Hook Size:
3.5mm

Other Materials:
Scissors
Darning Needle

Tension:
Unless you are after a specific sized square tension…

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

