Fairy Dolls

AmigurumiBB's Blog

As I said in the title, new fairies were born at my house this week 😀

Fairies

I have really enjoyed every second of this week so far! Making Fairies is more than making crocheted dolls it is making fantasy world come true. Making magic!

Not all the time making dolls make me smile while I am working. This was more like playing and loving it! 😀

Looking at them, all three like this, together, even though they are fairies, and good ones, they seem as they’ve done something wrong and begging for forgiveness 😀

Good news is, I have finished the Fairy house, and have made two more fairies finishing the pattern for this doll as well. The fairies you have seen and here is the house, ready and waiting for my niece to come.

Fairy houseFairy house

There is furniture inside, but the door started to crack and had to glue them…

View original post 2,612 more words

Leave a Reply

