Believe!

I follow this fabulous lady on IG. Love her😍

real yogi magazine

In February 2013, I decided to get out of a toxic, negative relationship. At first, I felt like I was taking one step back, because I was moving back in with my mom. Now that I look back, I have realized that moving back to Long Island was the best decision that I have made in my entire life. The first Saturday that I moved back into my mom’s, I was sitting on my bed and decided to take a picture of myself in my bra and underwear.

I said to myself,  “This is it. I’m finally going to lose weight. I’ve gained well over 180lbs within the last few years and I feel gross. I’m finally going to take control of my life, and I’m finally going to get rid of this body that I’ve been living in for so long.” I’d been on an eating binge for the past…

View original post 811 more words

Leave a Reply

